Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Deborah Woolford has been rated by 28 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 97%
  • Recommendation: 97%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


Deborah Woolford is an incredible woman with a heart of gold, he always knows what to say and do no matter what circumstance arises. We have worked with Debbie when purchasing a home in the past and she recently helped us sell our home with MULTIPLE offers on the table within 2 days! Her dedication and passion for her clients is unmatched and we are so blessed to have her as our "go to" realtor and friend! Thank you Debbie for making this process easy and stress free, knowing it was in your hands.
Ashley Weaver, Chesapeake VA, left feedback 0 months ago
Debbie Woolford is not only an amazing real estate agent, she also truly cares for her client's needs. Selling my home of 23 years was a daunting task. From getting it ready to show to moving out, and Debbie made each step easier. I can't say enough about her thoughtfulness and professionalism. She's an amazing realtor and person. Thank you. Debbie.
Michael Heath, Virginia Beach, Va, left feedback 1 months ago
I have known Debbie Woolford for 25 years and this is the third sale Debbie has done for me. I would not conceder using anyone else for my real estate needs.
Mark Leneski Va Beach, left feedback 10 months ago
Deborah Woolford is one of the best realtors we have ever had the experience to work with. She is available all hours night and day. She works tirelessly to make sure that we understood and were comfortable throughout the entire process. She helped us with three closings, two house sales, and the purchase of a home. She is top notch and we do appreciate her and everyone in her office that made this process works so well.
Jeanie Carter / for John and Gloria Wicker, left feedback on 10/13/2019
Debbie Woolford is by far the hardest working, proactive, make things happen agent I have ever known. It is so rare these days to run across someone with her dedication, and work ethic you should feel very blessed to have her on your team.
Heather Malbon, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 6/15/2019
Deborah came highly recommended from a friend, and I knew the moment I met her I was in good hands. She listened to my concerns and must have list, and offered suggestions and asked questions to help me understand what I wanted. As a first time home buyer I was nervous about the whole process, but Deborah was incredibly patient and answered all my questions and calmed every fear. Deborah took the time to explain the whole process and was always available to talk to me via text or over the phone. I was able to contact her any time of day and she was very clear in her communications and everything I needed to do to have things go smoothly. Deborah has a vast knowledge of the area and is willing to go the extra mile to ensure you get exactly what you want. Deborah also has great contacts in the community and is able to negotiate deals for all of the extra things that are needed such as home inspections. I will absolutely be recommending Deborah to friends and family looking for a great home buying experience. You will not be disappointed working with Deborah!!
Hollis Setzer, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 8/5/2018
Deborah was very patient, understanding and kind. We worked together for more than two years finding my new ideal home. She always made me feel that the search was a joy! I would highly recommend Deborah to anyone searching for a home. Her knowledge, expertise and kind disposition make the home buying task enjoyable!
Christine Werne, left feedback on 2/16/2017
I trusted Debbie with my home while I lived elsewhere. She watched over my home like it was her own. I'm not sure others would have made me feel as comfortable. She was wonderful.
Janis Atlee Va Beach, left feedback on 1/27/2017
Deborah Woolford stands out as an agent because she takes a personal interest in the individual needs of all her clients. She is very educated on the area, very attentive to detail, and always keeps her clients informed. She is always available and makes what could be a very stressful experience a very pleasant one! I highly recommend her as an agent with integrity and strong work ethic and have bought four homes with her so far!
Rita Barrie F. Bianchi, left feedback on 8/2/2016
Thank you Debbie! My parents and I sincerely appreciated your services, hard work, timely communications, etc. You made it easy!
Nicholas J. Diorio, Chesapeake (Western Branch), left feedback on 6/10/2016
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.